How does the free trial work?

The free trial provides you with the full features of the Vitris software for 14 days. You get the full experience of the depth and breadth of the Vitris software so you know exactly what you're getting when you become a Vitris customer.

What happens at the end of my free trial?

After the 14 day free trial you will be automatically rolled over into the Vitris subscription if you do nothing. You're service and website will not be interupted. If you'd like you can cancel anytime during the free trial.

Do I have to sign a long-term contract?

There's no contract - just pay as you go month-to-month. You can cancel at any time without penalty.

If I cancel my subscription do I lose my website?

Yes, once you cancel your subscription your website will be taken off our servers. However, if you decide to come back, you'll have your website back up in seconds.

Can I integrate with third party applications?

We current provide built in integration with Google products for your business such as calendar, google my business, and analytics. We also connect with your Square account to provide in person and online payments. We're also interested in new integrations that can improve your experience, just let us know.

Are there setup fees?

There are no setup fees or hidden charges with our account plans.

Is my data safe?

We take data security very seriously at Vitris. Our servers are hosted in world class data centers protected by 24-hour security and we maintain a very tight chain of internal command for accessing our databases.

Can I cancel my account at any time?

Yes. If you decide Vitris isn't the best ecommerce solution for your business, simply cancel from your profile page.